Tuesday, May 21, 2024
- Advertisment -
HomeSportsIPL 2023 Schedule: Timetable, Matches, Locations, Team Captains

IPL 2023 Schedule: Timetable, Matches, Locations, Team Captains


Cricket enthusiasts, mark your calendars and get ready for another thrilling Indian Premier League season! As we eagerly await the 2023 edition of IPL, let’s delve into all that you need to know about this year’s schedule – from match timings, team fixtures and venues, to team-wise captains. As we walk you through all you need to know about the forthcoming IPL Schedule 2023, get ready to watch a cricketing spectacle unlike any other.

The IPL Time Table for 2023

25-Mar-2023  7:30 PM KKR vs CSK 
26-Mar-2023 7:30 PM MI vs DC 
26-Mar-2023 7:30 PM RCB vs PBKS 
27-Mar-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs GT 
28-Mar-2023 7:30 PM RR vs SRH 
29-Mar-2023 7:30 PM KKR vs RCB  
30-Mar-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs LSG 
31-Mar-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs KKR 
01-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RR vs MI 
10 01-Apr-2023 7:30 PM DC vs GT 
11 02-Apr-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs CSK 
12 03-Apr-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs SRH 
13 04-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RCB vs RR 
14 05-Apr-2023 7:30 PM MI vs KKR 
15 06-Apr-2023 7:30 PM DC vs LSG 
16 07-Apr-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs GT 
17 08-Apr-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs CSK 
18 08-Apr-2023 7:30 PM MI vs RCB 
19 09-Apr-2023 7:30 PM DC vs KKR 
20 09-Apr-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs RR 
21 10-Apr-2023 7:30 PM GT vs SRH 
22 11-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RCB vs CSK 
23 12-Apr-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs MI 
24 13-Apr-2023 7:30 PM GT vs RR 
25 14-Apr-2023 7:30 PM KKR vs SRH 
26 15-Apr-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs MI 
27 15-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RCB vs DC 
28 16-Apr-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs PBKH 
29 16-Apr-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs GT 
30 17-Apr-2023 7:30 PM KKR vs RR 
31 18-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RCB vs LSG 
32 19-Apr-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs DC 
33 20-Apr-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs MI 
34 21-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RR vs DC 
35 22-Apr-2023 7:30 PM GJ vs KKR 
36 22-Apr-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs RCB 
37 23-Apr-2023 7:30 PM MI vs LSG 
38 24-Apr-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs PBKS 
39 25-Apr-2023 7:30 PM RR vs RCB 
40 26-Apr-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs GT 
41 27-Apr-2023 7:30 PM KKR vs GT 
42 28-Apr-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs PBKS 
43 29-Apr-2302  7:30 PM RCB vs GT 
44 29-Apr-2023 7:30 PM MI vs RR 
45 30-Apr-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs DC  
46 30-Apr-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs SRH 
47 01-May-2023 7:30 PM RR vs KKR 
48 02-May-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs GT 
49 03-May-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs RCB 
50 04-May-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs DC 
51 05-May-2023 7:30 PM MI vs GT 
52 06-May-2023 7:30 PM RR vs PBKS 
53 06-May-2023 7:30 PM KKR vs LSGF 
54 07-May-2023 7:30 PM RCB vs SRH 
55 07-May-2023 7:30 PM DC vs CSK 
56 08-May-2023 7:30 PM KKR vs MI 
57 09-May-2023 7:30 PM GT vs LSG 
58 10-May-2023 7:30 PM DC vs RR 
59 11-May-2023 7:30 PM MI vs CSK 
60 12-May-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs RCB 
61 13-May-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs KKR 
62 14-May-2023 7:30 PM GT vs CSK 
63 14-May-2023 7:30 PM RR vs LSG 
64 15-May-2023 7:30 PM DC vs PBKS  
65 16-May-2023 7:30 PM SRH vs MI 
66 17-May-2023 7:30 PM LSG vs KKR 
67 18-May-2023 7:30 PM GT vs RCB 
68 19-May-2023 7:30 PM CSK vs RR 
69 20-May-2023 7:30 PM DC vs MI 
70 21-May-2023 7:30 PM PBKS vs SRH 
74 28-May-2023 (Sunday) 7:30 PM FINAL 

The Different Venues for the IPL in 2023 

IPL 2023: The home ground locations in accordance with the schedule is shown below. 

Home Team  AWAY TEAM Match Venue 
Gujarat Titans Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad 
Punjab Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali 
Lucknow Super Giants Delhi Capitals Lucknow 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bengaluru 
Chennai Super Kings Lucknow Super Giants Chennai 
Delhi Capitals Gujarat Titans Delhi 
Rajasthan Royals Punjab Kings Guwahati 
Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 
Lucknow Super Giants Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow 
Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Guwahati 
Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 
Gujarat Titans Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Punjab Kings Hyderabad 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow Super Giants Bengaluru 
Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi 
Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai 
Punjab Kings Gujarat Titans Mohali 
Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bengaluru 
Lucknow Super Giants Punjab Kings Lucknow 
Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 
Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals Ahmedabad 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 
Rajasthan Royals Lucknow Super Giants Jaipur 
Punjab Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 
Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 
Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 
Lucknow Super Giants Gujarat Titans Lucknow 
Mumbai Indians Punjab Kings Mumbai 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru 
Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad 
Gujarat Titans Mumbai Indians Ahmedabad 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru 
Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 
Punjab Kings Lucknow Super Giants Mohali 
Kolkata Knight Riders Gujarat Titans Kolkata 
Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 
Chennai Super Kings Punjab Kings Chennai 
Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 
Lucknow Super Giants Royal Challengers Bangalore Lucknow 
Gujarat Titans Delhi Capitals Ahmedabad 
Punjab Kings Mumbai Indians Mohali 
Lucknow Super Giants Chennai Super Kings Lucknow 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 
Rajasthan Royals Gujarat Titans Jaipur 
Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai 
Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 
Gujarat Titans Lucknow Super Giants Ahmedabad 
Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 
Kolkata Knight Riders Punjab Kings Kolkata 
Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 
Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai 
Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 
Mumbai Indians Gujarat Titans Mumbai 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Lucknow Super Giants Hyderabad 
Delhi Capitals Punjab Kings Delhi 
Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 
Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 
Gujarat Titans Sunrisers Hyderabad Ahmedabad 
Lucknow Super Giants Mumbai Indians Lucknow 
Punjab Kings Delhi Capitals Dharamshala 
Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 
Punjab Kings Rajasthan Royals Dharamshala 
Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi 
Kolkata Knight Riders Lucknow Super Giants Kolkata 
Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Titans Bengaluru 

The Team-wise Captains for the IPL in 2023 

IPL Team  Captains 
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma 
Gujarat Titans Hardik Pandya 
Delhi Capitals David Warner 
Kolkata Knight Riders Shreyas Iyer 
Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni 
Punjab Kings Shikhar Dhawan 
Royal Challengers Bangalore Faf du Plessis 
Lucknow Super Joints KL Rahul 
Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson
Sunrisers Hyderabad Aiden Markram 


The IPL 2023 Schedule is ready, and it looks to be a thrilling campaign. The rivalry for the title will be much fiercer than before thanks to new clubs and upgraded games. For you to create the strategic plans for the forthcoming IPL schedule, we hope this page has provided you with all the information you need. Get ready for a thrilling cricketing experience with some of the world’s best players vying for supremacy in what promises to be an amazing tournament!

👉 More Articles 

👉Follow Us On Facebook

👉Follow Us On Instagram

👉Follow Us On Pinterest

- Advertisment -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments